Placeholder

Leen Van Waes

Directeur
leen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Barbara Deruytter

Projectmedewerker
barbara@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Brecht De Smet

Bewegingsmedewerker Brussel
brecht@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Daan De Ron

Bewegingsmedewerker
MF Leuven / Colora festival
daan@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Ester Van den broeck

Bewegingsmedewerker
Oost-en West-Vlaanderen
Ester@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

André Van Ekelenburg

Bewegingsmedewerker
Antwerpen / Limburg / Sint-Niklaas
andre@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Lutgart De Boever

Administratief medewerker lutgart@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Jelle Versieren

Hoofdredacteur Aktief
jelleversieren@gmail.com

Placeholder

Stephen Bock

Administratief medewerker en ledenbeheer
stephen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Nicolas Terrie

Communicatieverantwoordelijke
nicolas@masereelfonds.be