Placeholder

Leen Van Waes

Inhoudelijk coördinator
leen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Tom Coone

Zakelijk coördinator
tom@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Barbara Deruytter

Projectmedewerker
barbara@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Daan De Ron

Educatief medewerker
MF Leuven / Colora festival
daan@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Koen de Visscher

Educatief medewerker
Brussel
koen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

André Van Ekelenburg

Educatief medewerker
Antwerpen / Limburg / Sint-Niklaas
andre@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Chantal Van Laeken

Boekhouding en ledenbeheer
chantal@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Jelle Versieren

Hoofdredacteur Aktief
jelleversieren@gmail.com

Placeholder

Brecht Goethals

Stagiair
stagiair2@masereelfonds.be