Placeholder

Kelly Franceus

Nationaal coördinator
kelly@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Ann-Sophie Hoste

Educatief medewerker
ann-sophie@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

André Van Ekelenburg

Educatief medewerker
andre@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Daan De Ron

Educatief medewerker
daan@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Koen de Visscher

Educatief medewerker
koen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Leen Van Waes

Communicatieverantwoordelijke
leen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Lutgart De Boever

Boekhouder en personeelsadministratie
lutgart@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Jelle Versieren

Hoofdredacteur Aktief
jelleversieren@gmail.com