Placeholder

Leen Van Waes

Directeur
leen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Barbara Deruytter

Projectmedewerker
barbara@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Jade Munyaneza De Belser

Bewegingsmedewerker Brussel
jade@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Daan De Ron

Bewegingsmedewerker
MF Leuven / Colora festival
daan@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Brecht Goethals

Bewegingsmedewerker
Brussel en rand
koen@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

André Van Ekelenburg

Bewegingsmedewerker
Antwerpen / Limburg / Sint-Niklaas
andre@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Ester Van den broeck

Bewegingsmedewerker Oost-en West-Vlaanderen
Ester@masereelfonds.be

Placeholder

Jelle Versieren

Hoofdredacteur Aktief
jelleversieren@gmail.com

Placeholder

Chantal Van Laeken

Administratie en ledenbeheer
chantal@masereelfonds.be